Today is big

There are far, far better things ahead than any we leave behind.
C.S. Lewis
CIMG0539
(Fireworks in the night sky / Assisi, Italy / Julie Cook / 2007)

Today is big…really big…
But there’s no time to chat…
Much preparations, cooking, cleaning, anticipating….
Just know that today is joyous, spectacular and a hugely big kind of day!!!
and I’ll be filling you in soon…..

They celebrate your abundant goodness
and joyfully sing of your righteousness.

Psalm 145:7

18 comments on “Today is big

  1. phyllissnipes says:

    I’ll be cheering with you!!!!!!!

  2. atimetoshare.me says:

    I want to hear more!

  3. Oh I’m so happy for you!!! Indeed there is much reason to celebrate! πŸ™‚ ❀

  4. Lynda says:

    I think I might have guessed what the celebration is all about and I truly hope that I’m correct! Blessings.

  5. lljostes says:

    Excited for you…..! Blessings abound!

Leave a Reply

